IronWill2013

By IronWill2013

Bags packed, ready to go!

Feeling nervous now. Going through my list again and again. Same old feeling .... "what have I forgoten this time?"

Fed the cats. Organised a cat babysitter. Turned off the heating. Put out the bins .....

Just got off the phone to the Bank of Ireland. My Buy to Let mortgage is not affected by their despicable decission to raise interest rates. I'm naturally relieved, but I am so disgusted with them never the less, and feel desparately sorry for those who are going to lose out financially. This bank makes me sick.

If you don't know what I am talking about, read here:

http://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news/rates-double-thousands-mortgage-customers-153940479.html

ok .... last few last minute checks and them I'm off.

I feel so tense. Need to get away for a week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.