Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Objects of Desire

Subtitle: "How to lose friends and alienate people".

At least for those of you who haven't yet realised that Nikon make the best cameras in the world! ;-J (I think this means that my tongue is firmly in my cheek).

As you will have guessed, I've been to the Focus on Imaging show today. As ever, very busy, crowds around certain stalls. No James and Ola Jordan this year, boo! I picked up the new Inspiring Professionals II book by Lee Filters and was served by none other than Joe Cornish! And the book has a number of images taken by fellow Blipper JohnGravett.

I decided to try something different so took the 10.5mm fisheye with me. I was trying some low angles at floor level to give an impression of the crowds when I had the unfortunate coincidence of being passed by a tall female model in a very short skirt. Almost got ejected!

Note to self: You can be TOO creative!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.