Problematique

By Madz

Boys will be Boys

What a day!

you see i had this masterplan
that I was going to take down everything that was covering my 2 walls at home and move my bedroom round before going out and finding my perfect shot for blip

I didnt take my family into account
and i ended up having to go to the Hamner Springs
Hot Pools. So now my floor is covered with paper (as i only took the stuff off the walls i did not have time to put it back up it as i had hoped)

and i have a cruddy blip today
I changed it from one of 2 friends to my 2 brothers (matthew [upside down] and marcus [on top] on the jungle Gym
sorry about that...

Well im off to bed now
Mum and Dad have work tomorrow so ill be able to take photos all day long and find one worthy of Blip

Until Tomorrow
Madeleine

Here are other blip worthy shots

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.