Reed Bunting - 29

I had a couple of jobs that required going out in the car today so took the opportunity for a walk at Ince. It was quiet down there but I did see this reed bunting. 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 38 -  Dorset. 4.1 miles walked. 192.3 miles completed.

After a virtual cooked breakfast at the Bridport Rest area I by-passed West Bay (alias Broadchurch) and then continued through Burton Bradstock to finish by Hive Beach. Lunch stop was at the Three Horseshoes in Burton Bradstock for a virtual chicken tikka wrap and another virtual pint of Palmer's Premium Ale. I finished the day with a walk on Hive Beach.


It looks like I am going to be marooned here for a few days but it is a really nice place for a break and I can virtually explore the coast. A real injury means that I need to rest my leg for a few days so I won't be walking any great distance although I might manage an odd mile or so.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.