fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

A Walk Among The Tombstones #2

We went to collect our prescriptions this afternoon. The pharmacist said it only seemed like yesterday when we last collected them. The days and weeks are like that now. She also apologised for the excessive use of air freshener. Apparently the previous customer was smoking. I didn't think until I was outside to ask how he was smoking with a mask on.

We then went looking for something framed for Wide Wednesday. I've always liked this view of the graveyard through the yew tree (I think) arch, so here you go.

We had a video this morning from our SIL showing the blue tit going in and out of their box next to the front door. In return I sent them a photo (extra) of our blackbird on the nest next to our garage back door. I didn't quite get her eye as sharp as I would have liked, but I didn't want to stress her too much with the attention.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.