Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Off to see my friend for the day, she lives on her own too and it's a bit lonely at times. She cooked a nice salmon lunch followed by a slice of her Victoria sponge so I shan't want much for tea!

My neighbour was in the front as I got back, the neighbour who's painted his roof black, and he moaned to me about window companies who mess you about as his had today... well I know all about that and could sympathise.

I think the front of his house will look quite striking when it's finished, but he doesn't appear to be doing the same at the back. So black roof and dark grey frames ar the front and normal colour roof and white frames at the back.... oh well. I don't know what he's hoping to sell it for when it's finished, but it'll still only be a three bed semi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.