Reluctant partner...

Ruaraidh only has to go into school one day per week until after Easter, so I thought we would go out for some fresh air whilst Jamie is at Primary School. (which is back full time)

Ruaraidh wasn't so keen to participate in this physical activity at first...but eventually he came round and we had an enjoyable 6 miler with the dogs together, me running and himself in the bike.

I did take a flyer over Midge who was distracted by a young overexcited lab puppy.
I caught myself, so didn't face plant or anything, but in doing so and managed to aggravate my hamstring injury... again!


It's 14 months since I originally fell and hurt it and it's still giving me jip...a trip like that just seems to set it right back again and is really frustrating.

Grrrrrr!!

Oh well....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.