Pictastic

By Pictastic

A great day for it...

Wow, it was a belter of a sunny day here. Was so lovely to walk in the sunshine and feel the warmth on my face. 

Did one of my favourite dog walks with my 'big' camera and got lots of photos as the light was gorgeous. Decided on this bird (raven I think) in a tree as my blip as I love the colour of the grass behind. I usually can't photograph birds well as they move so fast but this guy was serene and static. Popped a couple more of todays pics in 'Extras' including one of a cloud with an amazing shape!

Got quite a bit achieved work wise which felt good plus was nice to see both my kids doing stuff outdoors with friends today...like it should be!

Hope the sun turned its warmth your way too today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.