Framed

.....the view from the bedroom, the only picture taken today!

However the bedroom and en-suite are both now gleaming and the cupboards and drawers have some breathing space. I de-camped to the craft room this afternoon to make a start there...I’ve been quietly making Christmas cards for the last two weeks or so, using up some very old card stock and my new die. I decided to carry on crafting until I’d run out of materials before tidying everything away...I’ve now got 78 cards ready plus 15 from last year, enough to cover this Christmas and next! I do need to get off my butt and make some birthday cards though!

Thanks for the stars, hearts and comments for yesterday’s macro shot...I did do some catch up commenting last night but my eyes gave up before I got round everyone, so sorry if I didn’t get to you.

Thanks to RSDPhotography for hosting Wide Wednesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.