Day 339 _ Society Zero

I was late this morning.
Had only time for a quick sun salutation before rushing in Farah's networking at 9 am!
Then I preparred for my run.
I was faster than before for the same round but need to be careful to not overdo it. My knees and legs need to build strength first ...
It was good!
The weather was so nice I did not really feel like working but faffed on y few things before going to Queen Margaret drive looking if I could get another photo of one of the shops-
Had a wee chat with Karen and Sara - where I got a coffee on the way home.
Back home it was time to jump on a call with Julie, my client who want off the radar since November.
We had a great chat and I feel now confident again to do her shoot.
Once we are open again - the shoot is scheduled.
Man - May will be a busy month with shoots!!!!!

I feel I was productive today.

Blipping another of the commissioned shop windows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.