Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Feed.

I am cold. It's cold outside, you see. But it is misleading because it looks like it is going to be at least marginally warm.

London this weekend, I am excited, looking forward to a little escape with Jamesy. Paigey was supposed to stay tonight but she can't in the end, so I guess that's alright. I was at Bexy's last night, that was nice, chilled with her best friend James, then came in and watched tv with her mum until we inevitably passed out on the sofa.

I have started to miss home a great deal, every time I stay out i just long to be home, curled up eating sushi with my cat because I feel safe, I cut myself for the first time since last year the other night. I feel so stupid for it, but that's that. It's done.

I asked Bethan for her truth, she denied me the equivalent of my life, again.

Nobody has any fucking respect for me. No fucker. Sorry for my language fellow Blippers I am just upset.

I wish there was a blipmeet or something I could go to, to meet you all, it'd be so lovely to hug you all, you're like my family. Oh! I got a job, I finally, got a job, in a little café in East Wallhouses near Corbridge in Northumberland, it's called the Vallum Farm and Tea Room.. I think you should all come see me one saturday.

I hope you are all better than I am. (:

~

Now most of the time we'd have too much to drink
and we'd laugh at the stars and share everything.
Too young to notice and too dumb to care,
love was a story that couldn't compare.
I said girl can I tell you a wonderful thing?
"I made you a present with paper and string,
open with care now, I'm asking you please,
you know that I love you,
will you marry me?"
She said girl I must tell you a terrible thing.
"It seems that I'm sick and I've only got weeks.
Please don't be sad now, I really believe,
you were the greatest thing that ever happened to me."


Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.