Scottish Flyer

By ianjardine

Sing to me!

What a lovely day today. Determined not to post yet another emergency Blip on my day off work I headed out again to Quarry Bank Mill, Styal for a good walk. Lots of images taken of both the mill itself, candids of the Channel 4 drama production "The Mill" to be shown in the Autumn and a few wildlife shots. So, after yesterdays very late Blip today is different, I've found it difficult to chose which one to post here.

The ultimate winner is yet another Robin. This little chap was sat on an old tree stump only a few feet from where I sat watching the production team and sung so loud that they had to stop recording one of the takes for the drama series.

Friends round for dinner this evening so I think that bottle of Malt from yesterdays Blip will be making a star appearance later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.