One fly times three

It's been a busy day, after another wakeful night.  I've printed and framed a few of my abstract pictures, although I desperately need to order some new mounts.  Fashions change.

JJ has collected his new computer, so that will keep him occupied for a few days.

I've a camera club committee meeting tonight, which I expect will cause me to do a bit of explaining regarding the competition marking system.  There isn't necessarily anything wrong with it, but it's good to stir the pot every now and again.

There was a fly in the conservatory this morning (now released), so I've been busy in the filter section once again.

Update on Luke.  He's beginning to feel the effects of his chemotherapy and his parents are having to investigate lightweight wheelchairs on a temporary basis due to his muscle wastage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.