HareBrain

By HareBrain

Having a go

Got my watercolours and art stuff out again and whilst waiting for a phone call re IT (which never came) I sat down and tried to repeat my lovely vase of 'Mother's Day' Spring flowers. in watercolour.  Lots of artistic licence going on here rather than a good repetition, but I loved the discipline anyway.  I've joined this year's 'Sketchbook Revival' on Facebook; it's Day 1 of the online workshops ..........  I attempted the  first prompt : 'Art Supply Relay with mixed media' -   5/6 1 minute sketches of an object of choice, each minute using different media.  I did my trainer .......... in extra?!  

Oh where did the day go??  Need to be off to cook dinner now.  Thanks so much to ingeborg for hosting our AbstractThursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.