scotguide

By scotguide

Reaching to the sun!

A glorious sunny spring day! 17 degrees the temperature reached!

Spent much of the day outdoors pottering! Taking it a bit easy as I twinged my back lifting a heavy pot!

Frustrating afternoon, waiting for fridge engineer to repair new fridge freezer, thermostat is working overtime freezing food in fridge!
When I eventually phoned to see when he may arrive, I was informed the company didn’t have the work booked in!
Back to the company I purchased it from!

Then the ironing board collapsed! The pin appears to be broken to hold it together!

Didn’t do exercise class, having a rest!
Power cut at 2000! The whole area! Something to do with substation, only off for about an hour!

An odd kinda day! A good weather one though! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.