Re Hot Repetition

My Husband got a new firepit from one of the Factories our business represents....it is a huge Heavy Duty Stainless Steel cylinder with those vent holes on the bottom and around the edges.....air circulates around between the inner and outer cylinders and the bottom spaces..........I may have made that explanation too complicated.....anyway, it burns wood and it is very hot......we made Chicken/Apple Sausages for our lunch on it....yummy and fun. I thought this shot would work for the AT challenge today. I find wood burning fires mesmerizing and relaxing.....on this dreary day it was delightful.  

I am procrastinating getting back in my office today; yesterday I had a frustrating situation that I couldn't fix.....I usually feel very competent, but I am feeling a little less confident with my ability to fix it.....or even understand what needs fixing......I hate making a mistake......and I am still not even sure whose mistake it is......oh well, I will go back shortly and give it a fresh look.  :-)) Sometimes a fresh look is all that is needed.........hopefully this will be one of those times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.