I See the Sea....

This evening son Duncan, Keith and I took aTiki Tour to find a special image for today. A special day of Blip celebration for me.
I found this image overlooking the long shingle beach at Rarangi about 15 kms from Blenheim. Coastal lace......
3000 Blips = 3000 images = 3000 Days. I can hardly believe I have stuck at daily Blipping for so long. I love the daily routine of hunting for inspiration and making a suitable image to post. I love the Blipfoto community and the friends I have made over the years. Thank you all for your support and encouragement. Special thanks to those of you who are having such a difficult time coping with the ravages of COVID-19. We in New Zealand are so lucky to remain relatively COVID-19 free and thus free to live full lives. We must keep an attitude of gratitude....
To my Blipfoto and Facebook friends - Arohanui and Kia Kaha ....
Early this morning I met up with friend Denise and Harry the Spoodle. It was still dark so we wore head lamps and the dogs wore their illuminated collars. We had a hilarious fun filled time meeting up with other walkers and their dogs. At one stage nine dogs were racing around and very noisily playing together. Our walks and our dogs give us so much pleasure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.