Hyacinth

Hyacinth ,  one of the bulbs I started before Christmas to flower indoors,

I put this one outside, in the pot , the growth is quite stunted , but the colour is lovely much deeper than the ones which I kept indoors. 

Thanks for hosting FF Annie

Walked a different route this morning saw lots of wild life, not much luck with my camera , cold and D did not want to stand around and wait for me, I will take my tripod next time too.
Even saw a nice big Heron on the riverbank, not a clear shot.and he was a way off, my zoom is only 300  we had a good walk , April was with us we went back to the Lakes and got take away fish n chips,  D went into the Magazine shop got the Beano to send off to Roman n Lucas, it is the 70th Anniversary of the comic,  

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.