Graffiti, bridge and river

Thanks everybody for all your kindness yesterday when I published my 3000th blip! I have been so surprised and overwhelmed about all the comments, stars and favorites which you have left in my journal! My ambition is to visit your journals as soon as possible and give back some of your commitment!

My ambition is also to take time to visit Blipfoto journals so often it is possible because the Blipfoto community has become an important part of my daily life. It is inspiring to see so many interesting photos taken all over the world and also to read about the stories behind the photos. Sometimes I feel that many of you have become a kind of "near but absent" friends which I cannot be without! Be sure that I am taking part of your Blip world even though I do not leave any visible signs of my visits every time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.