HarryJ

By HarryJ

A supposedly routine trip to the pharmacy and to the lab to have blood taken and an ECG turned into a long, cold, morning.
I thought I'd got it sussed by not showing up till 10am when I thought that the queue would have dissipated only to find a long line outside doing all the covid distancing stuff. (Since my last pre-covid visit, they'd introduced an appointment system which gubbins here didn't bother to check.)
But, the good news is that the lovely lady who conducted the ECG said that I'm healthy, I'll find out for sure next week when I talk to the doctor about the results.

And the photo? Playing around with that Photoshop camera wotsit because I couldn't be bothered thinking about anything remotely photographic.


Ah well..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.