Bedragglement

Bedragglement is a word invented by AnnieBelle when she saw a blip of mine showing grapes shrouded in white bird netting.  This morning at the grape picking there was no shortage of scenes of bedragglement and I loved it.  It was just as well we weren't getting paid I was slow and methodical and seemed to take ages to fill a bucket.  The first grapes picked were Gewurztraminer which is a wine I haven't been drinking recently but now I been picking the grapes I will have to try it again.  
Extras: 1. my brother in law and neighbour Andrew, who is normally seen in his bee keepers suit, discuss picking the small wrinkled grapes is allowed because they add flavour to the wine.  2. She didn't pick any grapes but was cute and friendly, 3. some of the team, 4 & 5 close ups, 6. Andrew does an action shot.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.