LurlineStill

By LurlineStill

A certain balance

Inflamed and painful back and frequent showers makes for short walks. Enjoyable nevertheless.

I liked the shape of this tree, kind of human. When I looked at the photo I also like it's backdrop.

Unwrapped some more rust dyeing today and lay to dry.
The muse visited and now I have a fairly clear project in mind.

Here now with hot pack against back watching an interesting movie speculating/imagining personal life of William Shakespeare. "All is True" with Kenneth Branagh (For me he owns the best Hamlet I've ever seen)and Judith Dench. I've watch it before, may watch it again.
I'm a fan of the subject's works. Not greedy but when on offer I will eagerly partake. Of course I adore much reworkings/interpretations.
I could go on and on....but...
The tree.....the extra I put to
b/w filter just for fun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.