Imagine the view....

By btc

Marylebone Station £200...

...I have to say that when they invented this game the inventors were very lazy when it came to the stations, they picked the worst stations in London, I only got lucky because of the revamp at Kings Cross, apart from that the other stations in the game are appalling. When I think of the other stations they could have picked that I could have got wonderful shots from St Pancras, Waterloo, Paddington, Charing Cross, London Bridge etc but I shouldn't complain.

There isn't even anything interesting I can tell you about the station so I won't bother, instead I'll just say thanks for the comments, stars and favs for St James Palace yesterday and I am glad that so many of you enjoyed the musical interlude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.