The Happy Aloe.....

The Newest Saga:
On the 17th I posted todays Aloe, which is very happy and in full bloom.  It's infant of my neighbors villa.  Apparently, when I posted it, I didn't  click Publish, and it was lost.   
     Yesterday I wondered why there was no response to the Aloe.  But  I had things today and decided to figure it out last night.   Well.......  the Aloe wasn't  in my calendar/ Me postings.  I took yesterdays post and Blipped it for the 17.  I posted what I had taken on the 18th for the 17.  Today, while out walking with the girls, I found 2 interesting trees and made a collage to post for today,  Only, I won't post it until tonight .
How's that for a convoluted scenario?      If you can follow this, your doing great, because when I reread it, I had to think about it.  LOL!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.