Sandra's first day as a Siren.

Her allure was failing to entice unwary mariners to a watery demise.

Plan B: She would do it in a pair of her favourite funky pants.

I fully expect the foreshore tomorrow to be littered with salt encrusted cadavers.

In other news I got my jab today. I was administered with the Vauxhall Astra vaccine, I was rather hoping for Pfizer but all went flawlessly and delivered with a very well organised team at Forth Valley College. Well done Lynne who managed to inject me in only a handful of attempts, (I confidently expect to beat her in a game of darts should such an event ever come to pass). After you have been jabbed they give you a booklet listing an alarming range of side effects. (They don't let you see this until after you've been stung!)  The words 'Life Threatening' leapt off the page, but so far so good. As a precaution I self prescribed alcohol and the Scotland Italy Rugby. Well done the lads, who thrashed the pasta munching Vespa jockeys. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.