deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Lost in Space

After breakfast we were again in the garden and it was chilly.  I didn't have to stand under the ladder but had to do fetching etc.  On one of my fetches KG decided that  it would be a good idea to let the saw slice his hand.  Another fetch for plaster and it was a big slice.  When he finished his cutting I brought all the tools in and left him to tidy up and  I went in to warm up.  Prepared lunch and then spent some time  on the internet - I want some green and neutral fabrics but couldn't find what I wanted - got close but it was out os stock 
My blip today  for Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer.  Well my theme was going to be lost in space - the idea never came off.  How silly to leave it until the end of the day.  Saw the sunset and thought how silly is that because the sun had been absent all day  and I though as the sun is going down it is "LOST IN SPACE".  and there you have my silliness
A dull cold day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.