Soft Folds

Next door's camellia.

I am always so last minute sorting my accounts for the year (usually getting them to the accountant in January), that I resolved that this year would be different. I spent much of yesterday on the task and some of today - I'm now well ahead of the game with just the last couple of weeks for the financial year to add (when they've happened). Feeling rather chuffed with myself! I even managed to listen to some of the talks arranged by my local camera shop for their virtual 'Spring Shoot'! It's not left much time for photography or visiting journals, I'm afraid.

All that remains in my b&w journal

Thank you all so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's 'When you've had enough of the kids....'!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.