Mr John

By MrJohn

Neil .....

..... after circuit training.

As I was down south last week I've had a week off from any formal excercise ( just lots and lots of walking ), so I knew I was going to find tonight's circuit training session with the Harriers tough.

Tonight's session was led by Pete and included lots of hard, fast sprinting inbetween each of the nine excercises. This week I was in a group with Ali and Neil ( who's portrait I've blipped ). Neil is the other regular trainer of the Monday circuit sessions as well as leading a group run most Tuesdays,
and training sessions on Thursday evenings and at weekends. He gives up a lot of his spare time to coach others and deserves a medal for all the hard work he puts in for the club.

I took a couple of shots of Neil running the length of the gym, but my panning action photography could do with a bit of practice, so I have instead chosen the first click of my shutter which is a more conventional portrait. Neil is one of the few people left at the Monday circuits that I havn't yet taken a photo of, so today's blip is .....


..... Neil after circuit training.


More circuit training here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.