Monday: Over A Barrel

K. and I went into Richmond this morning for some breakfast and to pick up some goodies to take back to Zagreb with us.  These included teabags, hot cross buns, wasabi paste, pitta breads, baked beans, spaghetti hoops and probably other things I have forgotten.  

We have been staying with our friends, M and L, who live right opposite our very fine local hostelry.  As we do miss the variety of real ale here I wandered over the road to take some shots of the barrels to remind me of the might fine variety they have there.  If only blip had a scratch and sniff facility!

Then to the airport and here we are back in Zagreb.

I don't want to immediately go into moany work mode but tomorrow and Wednesday are going to be very tough.  I have to go straight from lovely weekend away mode to hosting large delegation for two days mode.......whinny........

370 - it was the marvellous Blowfish who introduced me to this track.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.