On the easel!

Had a good few hours in the studio....noodling with this new painting.   I'm leaving it for a few days, feels a bit unbalanced from right to left...so i'll see how i feel tomorrow!

Had a wonderful visit with Jane.   She came over and we looked at each others art work then she helped me out with some exercises - she in so much better shape than me, and i'm starting to feel very inflexible.   So, we got down to it....she showed me a few simple stretches that i will do every other day and see if i can loosen up my old hips!!  

Then we had a fabulous dinner of bbq pork, potatoes and salad while we watched a film i'd wanted her to see!   In and Of itself....it's kinda mind blowing and full of mystery, she enjoyed it, and i enjoyed seeing it for a second time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.