Garden Day

Feeling much better, back to my old self today. Arm is still a little tender after having had my jab on Friday, but all things considered 36 hours of feeling a bit off colour is not bad really.
Had a fab walk with the dogs this morning. So I’d done my steps and move minutes before lunch. Then spent a few hours in the garden, getting it tidy, sowed some cosmos seeds - creamy white ones - and pleased to see my muscari are coming along nicely. Well, except for this one that I decided to blip!
Going to take some flowers to mums grave tomorrow and hopefully get an architectural glimpse of the church worthy of Mono Monday.
I am a little behind with comments, I drop in and read them all but don’t get round to commenting as quickly as I should. Sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.