Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Here's looking at ya Kid !

Our son was frantically calling and texting us earlier today.  When I called him back, he was.... Where have you guys been, I've called 5 times .   We were in church.   You were in church for 5 hours?   No   1.5 hours.   Anyways he needed his Dad's help ( not sure why we don't just give them a printed out itinerary for the week!)  on some sliders for the kitchen drawers.  We went over after having lunch with friends.   Crisis averted!  Joe will be back over to help tomorrow!!!! 
     I nice day even with the all day rain.    We went to O'Donnell's for lunch and it was really good -  we will be back!   Lots of tea today and I did snag about 3 good shots of the birds. Most were junk.   anyways... thanks for stopping by and I so appreciate you guys!!!!!   Have a great week and thanks for the hearts and stars of late!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.