Wonder Woman

Recently Rebecca was honoured with a prestigious Award. Beccs was presented with International Woman of the Year, South Canterbury. There were some very worthy nominations and Beccs was the overall winner. If you were to meet with Beccs you would find her positive attitude very infectious and someone who is great to be associated with. I have had the pleasure of coaching Beccs and being associated  with her through our run club.  Today is a very special day for me and is my 9th Blip Birthday. Blip is a Journey and every journal is special. Many thanks to Rainie who introduced me to blip and special thanks to those who follow me. I struggle with time even more now and find it difficult to comment. Often you will see a Heart or a Star but I always read your entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.