In My Life...

By steeble

Thread and Grain

The show season starts in 2 weeks so really need to start getting my car sorted now. The first step was to get the brakes sorted. So my mate sorted me out and got the front disks and pads done. Should be getting the backs done before long too.

I have a list a page long of stuff that needs sorting with it. Although I did finally get round to putting my pressed plates on in the plate surrounds. Also changed the mirror dangly. I'll blip the new one before long.... It's fitting with the car and very much my sort of thing.lol.

Now I gotta get sorted with buying loads of bits before its too late for delivery.

The garage I went to was far too clean and new so I went to get a blip of a knackered old one I know of which is leaning over but seen this and couldn't resist it. I colour popped the rusted metal. It looked decent before but haven't done any popping for a while so thought I'd give it another blast. :-)

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.