SweetHoney

By Honeythedog

Licking my nose.

Darren had a very bad nights sleep. His body was so hot at times he could have set the bedding on fire. Once out of bed he was still quite lethargic, but did feel he was slightly better than the day before. He took me for walk round reservoir, it was a bit of a struggle but he got round and I had a good run.
Fortunately as Sunday morning morphed into Sunday afternoon Darren started to feel like he was getting back to normal. He took me for another walk round reservoir in the evening and he could tell he had far more energy than he had had in the morning walk, finally is immune system had sorted out the vaccine and normality was returning. I was happy to get 2 walks in, even if they were both at reservoir.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.