wild & precious life

By IrwellRiver

Little pink flowers

I'm not sure what they are? Spotted in a wild hedgerow.

Well I've started my week gently. Lovely sunny day and met my eldest daughter for a walk around the duck pond. Then popped a sweet potato & aubergine jalfrezi into the slow cooker for later.
After a healthy lunch (Greek salad), started work which will carry on until late tonight with a quick break for a rapid teatime dog walk (it's turned really chilly now) and a zoom exercise class.

Meanwhile, my youngest daughter decided to attack my little office with a paint brush /roller to make it fresher and brighter ...so I'm working from a different room until she's done :-) She wants to make my zoom background nicer & more modern and interesting with a shelf to place plants and prints! Up until now it's just been a blank wall. I'm very lucky & excited. We carefully chose the prints yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.