15 years

He is my step-mom's poodle, now 15years of age.

He has already arthritis and dementia, but otherwise he is fit. Happy too now, as he now has a new fur style after washing and blowing. He also has daily medication for dementia and painkillers, which both have given a lot of help.

During the poodle's wash and trim I helped my step-mom with groceries and she bought us a take away cups of coffee and a big biscuits. We sat in the car and chatted over the coffee as the restaurants and cafeterias sell only takesaways now. Both of us are feeling very tired. Maybe after sorting out my father's/ his deceased husband's heritage, life will get easier.

In the evening visiting gym with my daughter. I did only few things, but my daughter made a good rehearsal.

Susanna


Ps. Corona situation in Finland is that the government is discussing over keeping restaurants and cafés closed also next three weeks. They are also discussing over stronger lockdown, even somekind of a curfew, to Uusimaa (=Helsinki) region and Varsinais-Suomi, Finland Proper (=Turku) areas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.