Marik_i

By Marik_i

Book of year 2005

A couple of weeks ago I was looking for a picture taken in 2005, which I found, but I also found a folder full of other dear pictures taken that same year when I was only 71, took my dogs to shows, took my pony to shows, and drove him in harness. My good neighbors were still there, my brother and my cousins were still around. I decided to make a book of those pictures for myself and for two good friends who knew my place, my pony, my dogs and my cats. The book was well received. They both told me that they had looked at the pictures together with their husbands, and that the pictures that I had taken while just living my life felt very real. I am happy I made the book.

In one of the extras there is a fox with my pony. I took the pictures through the window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.