Photos of old!

Drove into Perth before 0900 to collect an order from M&S on outskirts of town, and did a quick shop, not much point in buying loads of food as the fridge freezer is still not repaired! An ongoing saga!
Havent shopped in M&S since mid December!

I phoned the company I bought ff from, 35 minutes hanging on listening to music! Eventually the person who answered was the same guy I spoke to last week! Bless him he is trying to help, however the trades all so busy nor one wants to take the work! He is trying to arrange a replacement for me!
Watch this space!

Even although was 8 degrees Howe er it felt like 2! Chilly!

Cousin arrived with a box of old photos from his late parents, I spent much of the afternoon idling the time away looking through them!
My blip is probably taken in late 1930s outside the cottage where my grandparents lived, on a farm near Perth, they are standing outside the wee house with one of their friends

Watched Unforgotten penultimate episode, OH! The ending!

A fine day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.