Laughing to live!

10°C  -  22 mph SW Wind Speed  -  32 mph Gusts  -  Overcast.  Another day on my Music and Movement course.  Bit stuck for a blip today but my Calendar did come in handy, as you will see. The course subject today was Multimodality, which we are told is a term used by researchers to describe how our senses work together to make sense of what we’re experiencing.  Ah well, so be it!  However, my spirits were raised when I glanced at my calendar while I was reading the comments of other students  -  one had given a YouTube link to help us to understand multimodality.  Not sure if it did for me, but it did make me laugh.  Since it’s my birthday very soon it’s important that I keep laughing  -  that is if W.E Nesom was right☺  Here's the YT link if you're interested! Hope it made you laugh☺ Have a nice day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.