falling slowly

By ItsJustAlena

so um... selfie sunday is continuing into monday. mostly because i have nothing to post.

today i realised how effing rude people are. i got to school today and these bitc - girls were in front of my locker talking about the stupid crap they usually do. anyways, i say excuse me and they don't even effing move!! so i basically push this one chick out of my way just so i can get to my locker. and then again after third block these guys are deliberately standing right in front of my friends locker so she cant get to it. eventually she ends up pushing them and telling them to move out of her way. i gotta say, those assholes looked pretty suprised at what she did. which made me pretty happy inside.
i swear, i hate pretty much 99.9% of people at school. theyre all stupid idiots who think theyre the coolest things ever when theyre not. UGH.

sorry for ranting, i just needed to get that off. it's been bothering me all day. on a lighter note, 9 days till i leave for spring break!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.