Liked the shapes

A mainly cloudy day but some sunshine too, warm when the sun was out.

A busy day!  This morning I spoke with my friend, did the housework and then went to pick up some honey from a local lady and deliver some to a friend. Then I went to the churchyard for a couple of hours.
Came home, had lunch, A & D popped in and then went to nans with some shopping.  I went for a walk and took my litter picker as I'd seen quite a lot of litter in the churchyard hedges.  3 bags and nearly an hour later I'd finished!  Went for a walk round the field and back home.  Didn't find anything for blip while out so took this shot at home while I was waiting for the kettle to boil!  Nice cuppa, sit down and phone call to a friend. Not sure that this would count as symmetry but all I've got!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.