mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Frosty sunrise

It's a chilly one alright, but already the frost is melting wherever the sun hits it.

I put my phone into the frosty grass and angled it up to get this shot. No knees were frozen in this process! (and no eyes forced to look into the sun)

I've taken pictures like this before on Instagram and had to check my blip journal to make sure I hadn't blipped one like this already!

How do you seasoned blippers keep track of what you've done? I suppose different light and weather, clouds, etc would always make the picture slightly different?

Today promises to be warm (14's warm right?!!) and sunny so I shall tackle the other veg beds. May even work up enough sweat dripping off my forehead to irrigate as I go!! Lol. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.