I saw a deer

Going down to make a cup of tea I spotted the deer out of the window and ran down for my camera. A lovely sunny day so decided to clean the conservatory. Got  the ladders and cleaned all the internal pvc that I could reach. I even had to change into a t shirt as I was sweating in my jumper and thermal vest! At one point a massive bee flew in through the door but I managed to get it out. I did 2 loads of washing and put them on the line and everything dried today.
This afternoon I took Arthur and Margaret to the clinic for his appointments. I walked into town and as it was sunny there were lots of people  sat around. I had a walk through the park to my car and the park was quite busy. 
So nice to have a lovely sunny day but that wind was still really cold.
Today is the fifth anniversary of wild Wednesday. Thanks  Cailleach
Thank you for all recent comments, stars and hearts. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.