Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Drive by evening sky

Amazed that I got ALL the painting done today and put in a nice bush with blue flowers which is hiding a really grotty corner haha.

After raking and de stoning the ground I covered it with the weed control matting and secured it with stone, that will keep those weeds at bay and give me a chance to decide what I'm going to do with the ground.

Any budding horticulturists out there got any suggestions for some evergreen flowering bushes which would look good and are easy to manage? any advice welcome.

Tired and aching now and the shower hurt like hell, I've got sunburnt shoulders, so plenty of aloe vera is the name of the game

Hope you have all had a good Easter Sunday, I'm off to watch Lost so will catch up after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.