Snapjax

By Snapjax

Sunrise

This morning I awoke early as I had retired to bed at 9pm last night.
I saw the glow of orange light, so hung out the back of the house,  from a first floor window, and used the iphone to capture my first Blip Sunrise.

Fantastico!

Today  I have an appointment for my second AZ vax,  just fours week after the first. I am 50+, and I guess I have a long-term Health Problem(s). Another factor in being recalled so soon is that the area where my GP Surgery is located, and the area where the Vaccination Centre is, have large  BAME communities.

See Extra for Jax getting vaxxed.  A quieter experience this time, more low key, perhaps the workers are feeling weary & jaded.  I decided to have the shot in my R arm this time. Bad idea! The prick was more of a hard pain. Ouch! After I took the selfie my eyes flashed wide with pain. 

As Kate Bush would Say "The Sun's coming Out" and I know that something good is going to happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.