Life on the go

By BarryBadcock

Going Back Early

Going Back Early
After breakfast today we decided as it was early, i.e. 8:30am, we would go back to the garden centre. 
 
We arrived about 15 mins after its opening time and there was still quite a few cars in the car park. Lots of people  'Staying and Home' and making plans for the good weather, like us I guess. 
 
We went in and got the compost etc. Not many Herb Plants as yet, I guess its still a bit early. We were advised not to grow from seed. This is still a bit of a learning curve for us so we will see what happens.
 
Todays photo show's the Compost etc along with the sand that was delivered last week for the slabs I am about to put down. I would like it to be a bit warmer to be in the garden. My 'old bones' feel the cold more than they used to.
 
Day 352 of Project 365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.