Flower Tower

These are now no various parts of Staines town centre and they brighten the place up
Our petrol strummer died this week so we looked for another. Ended up getting a spear and Jackson cordless one from Argos . I used my nectar points as I had acrued quite a number so the strimmer cost me nothing . Thank  you nectar.
We walked into Staines to get our exercise in.
Tonight Alan  is playing bar billiards with the neighbour as is usual for a Thursday evening.
Must get my mojo going with regard to sewing. I have 2 birthday bags to make for the Canadian grand daughters.
Booked an Easter service fir Good Friday at St. John’s Egham. Looking forward to that.
Our friendis still in hospital, the lung puncture is just not healing. Still praying for him

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.