6 year Blipday

Today is the calendrical anniversary of me starting my blipping 365. Six years ago on 26th March 2015 I decided to see if I could blip without missing a day. Now after 6 years I can’t imagine a day without looking for and finding something to blip.

Sometimes you are happy with the choice, sometimes it’s just you don’t want there to be a blank. Sometimes you follow a challenge. Sometimes you just want to record what has happened that day.

But today, it was all about what I wanted to do. So I wandered round the garden, cut some of my flowers and popped them in a vase. Took some of the shots in my shed, some in the house. Portrait and landscape - but chose landscape as I know my friend probably tuts when she sees a portrait shot (you know who you are xx). Then uploaded them all and deleted the ones I didn’t like (see extras).

Have a good weekend friends xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.