Early Morning Tree

An early morning shot for me. I left the house early to get my tree blip for the month . The Rugby League season starts today so wanted to get home ready to watch it hence the early blip, the build up to the 1st match is on as I type with Wigan playing later tonight in the 2nd match. So pleased I did take an early shot as the weather turned horrible about a hour after taking this and is rather cloudy and grey with some rain this evening. I went with this shot having tried to capture the sun nestling in the branches.
Well nearly the weekend just work in the morning to go. Time to settle down then a spot of tea and a few beers later this evening fingers crossed Wigan can get off to a winning start and also I will have my tablet showing the Lincoln football game on to keep an eye on their score later 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.